Main Content

Corinne Fitzgerald


A Realtor since 1986. Corinne is the Broker/Owner of Fitzgerald Real Estate. She has been helping homeowners and soon-to-be homeowners in the upper Pioneer Valley for 37 years, bringing a wealth of knowledge and experience to every Real Estate transaction. A recognized Top Producer in Franklin County has earned the respect and trust of Clients and the Real Estate Community. She is committed to delivering quality service sharing her knowledge of the market and the industry while being on the cutting edge of technology.

An advocate for Private Property Rights, she has spent many years working with Realtors from Massachusetts and nationwide lobbying for issues facing homeowners. Through grassroots efforts, calls for action when issues come to the forefront, and meeting with members of Congress on Beacon Hill and Capitol Hill. She was recognized for her effort by receiving the Private Property Advocacy Award from the Massachusetts Association of Realtors in 2018.

The 2015 President of the Massachusetts Association of Realtors. In 2012, she served as President of The Realtor Association of the Pioneer Valley (RAPV) and on the Board of Directors of RAPV 2007- 2013. Was named the 2009 Realtor of the Year for the Realtor Association of the Pioneer Valley.

She proudly received the Milton H. Shaw Distinguished Service Award from the Massachusetts Association of Realtors(MAR) in 2008. One Realtor member is awarded each year for outstanding service to the industry. She served on the MAR Board of Directors from 1999 to 2020. Appointed to the Executive Committee for MAR, serving from 2003-2010 & 2013 – 2014, The Focus Area Vice President in 2013 responsible for MAR Member Benefits and Legal Affairs. 2003,2004, 2006 VP for Technology, Electronic Forms Software, and Business Development Committees. The 2008 & 2009 MAR Vice President is representing the Western Region. 2010 Focus area VP for Communications and Technology. 2007 Chair of MAR Business Development Committee.

In 2000, she served as President of the Franklin-Hampshire County Association of Realtors, receiving the Realtor of the Year award for 2001 and serving on the Board of Directors 1995-2002 until the merger to create RAPV.


AHWD- At home with Diversity certificate * CBR-Certified Buyers Representative * CIPS-Certified International Property Specialist * CRS-Certified Residential Specialist * GRI-Graduate Realtor Institute *CHMS-Certified Home Marketing Specialist * PMN-Property Marketing Network * Technology Certificates * Certified Stager *LMC- Loss Mitigation Specialist certification * TRC-Transnational referral Certificate.


Realtor Association of the Pioneer Valley (Franklin-Hampshire and Springfield Asso. merged to create RAPV in 2002) * MAR-Massachusetts Association of Realtors * NAR-National Association of Realtors *CRS-Council of Certified Residential Specialist


The Senate President appointed her as commissioner for the Rural Policy Advisory Commission from its inception in 2017, and she served until 2022. Serves on the Board of Directors for the Children’s Advocacy Center of Franklin County and North Quabbin serving 2017 to present.

Skip to content