Mortgage Lenders


 

 

Academy Mortgage Group
22 Mohawk Trail
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 772-2529

Contact: Clay Herbert
clayherbert@comcast.net

 

Applied Mortgage Services
211 North Street
Northampton, MA 01060
(413) 586-5626

Contact: Todd Barron
tbarron@appliedmortgageservices.com
Contact: John Martin
jmartin@merrimackmortgage.com

 

Florence Savings Bank
P. O. Box 60700
Florence, MA 01062

Contact: Jean Monska
(413) 856-1300
jean.monska@florencebank.com

Contact: Toby Daniels
(413)586-1300
toby.daniels@florencebank.com

 

Franklin First Federal Credit Union
57 Newton Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-6700

Contact: Linda Kendrick x106
linda@franklinfirst.org
Contact William Roeder x 114
bill@franklinfirst.org

 

Freedom Credit Union
1 Burnham Street
Turners Falls, MA 01376
(413)505-5786

Contact: Misty Lyons
mlyons@freedom.coop

 

Greenfield Co-Operative Bank
63 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301

(413) 773-6180

Contact: April Healey
ahealey@greenfieldcoopbank.com

18 Amherst Road
Sunderland, MA 01375

(413) 773-6170

Contact: April Healey
ahealey@greenfieldcoopbank.com



Greenfield Saving Bank
400 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-3191

Contact: Lori Grover

(413) 775-8160
lgrover@greenfieldsavings.com
Contact: Caryl Connor

(413) 775-8162
cconnor@greenfieldsavings.com

Contact: Cassandra Morrey
(413) 775-8163
cmorrey@greenfieldsavings.com

 

 

Mortgage Network
171 Dwight Road Suit 100
Longmeadow, MA 01106
(413) 205-1009

Contact: Shelly Malo

(413) 695-4344
shall@mortgagenetwork.com

Contact: Melissa Tetreault
(413) 768-7707
mtetreault@mortgagenetwork.com

 

Peoples Bank
1391 Main Street
Springfield, MA 01003
(413) 735-0678

Contact: Andrew Inglot
andrew.inglot@peoples.com

 

Regency Mortgage Corporation
21 Mohawk Trail
Greenfield, MA 01301
(888) 646-5626

Contact: Melissa Hager
(413) 834-7582
melissa.hager@regencymtg.com

Contact: Stacey Pinardi
(413) 522-3962
spinardi@regencymtg.com

 

Veterans United Home Loans
1400 Veterans United Drive
Columbia, MO 65203
(800)-814-1103

Contact Ryan Ponder x3673
Rponder@veteransunited.com