Franklin County Attorneys


 

Attorney John Connor
377 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-2867
jconnor@stobierski.com
www.stobierski.com/johnconnor

Attorney Dan Graves
525 Bernardston Road
Greenfield MA, 01301

413-773-8706
dgraveslaw@gmail.com

www.dgraveslaw.com

Attorney Gary Gruber
20 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-7258
gary@garygruberlaw.com


Attorney G. Luke Goodridge

173 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-4331
goodridge@cccglaw.com
www.cccglaw.com

Attorney Peter James
62 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413) 774-2966
pjames@attornetpeterjames.com

 

Attorney Nicholas Kimball
43 New Athol Road
Orange, MA 01364
(978)709-1774
nicolaskimball@verizon.net

www.kimballlawoffice.com

Attorney Roger Lynch
PO Box 157
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370
(413) 625-8601
rogerlynch2003@yahoo.com

Attorney John Mason Jr. Esq.
486 Main Street, Suite 3
P.O.Box 836
Greenfield, MA 01302
(413) 774-6366
masonlaw@crocker.com


Attorney Isaac Mass

289 Main Street #201
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-0123
imass@isaacmass.com
www.isaacmass.com

Attorney Frank McDonald
377 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-2242
francis.l.mcdonald@mcdonaldlaw.comcastbiz.net


Attorney Sean O'Sullivan
213 Conway Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)773-5459
osullivanlaw@verizon.net
www.osullivanseanlaw.com

Attorney Nathaniel A Tripp
20 Federal Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-7258
ntripp@garygruberlaw.com

Attorney Leah Phillips
22 Mohawk Trail
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)773-7700
lphillips@lphillipslaw.com

www.lphillipslaw.com

Attorney David Singer
377 Main Street, Suite 9
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-3100
djsinger@verizon.net
www.davidjsinger.com

Attorney Pam Stobierski
377 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
(413)774-2867
pam@stobierski.com
www.stobierski.com/pamstobierski